Are you having a crisis in your life?

Crisis can be big or small. Right from taking your child for a swimming class to dealing with a tough boss at office.

How you ask a question to yourself is very important.

Ex1: I cannot deal with this. This is really stressful. I dont have time to finish office work, Now, I have one more thing to do.

Change it to:

How can I accommodate this along with my office work. What can wait? And what should be handled now and how much time do I have?

Ex2: Why does my boss never understand how hard I am working. Why cant he appreciate my work?

Change it to:

How can I make sure my boss understands more about what I’m doing and encourage him to give me more support?

Try it. It might just work wonders for eliminating crisis in your life…

About Roshini
I am a Leadership coach, with a passion to grooming leaders, and making leaders out of junior professionals. I love to help working women find the most required Work/Life Balance. I believe every human being has the power to shape his destiny and want to help as many people as can be to discover their inner potential.

Leave a Reply

